We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
310-479-4790
11568 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://www.jeffsmbz.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 06/27/2019
I needed an axle repair on an 09 E320 4matic wagon. The car was completed and as I drove off I noticed a consistent vibration that was new. Long story short, the part was defective. and without question, was replaced again and runs beautifully. I am new to LA and finding a new repair shop for my two Benz's is important. I feel that these guys are trustworthy and responsible. Thanks for a great job, and Louie is the best to work with.
  Gregory 06/13/2019
  Charles 05/31/2019
Louie,Jeff and Company are the greatest. The annual service is complete, comprehensive, and reasonable. AND, when my gearshift broke, they moved Heaven and earth to get my car back in service quickly for me.
  Christina 04/25/2019
These guys are the nicest and extremely fair and honest. I've taken my 2013 SLK AMG there three times now. I thought I needed major AC repairs, and they cleaned out the system for no charge the first time. They second time, they could have gouged me for new brakes, but he said I could make it another 6 months or so. Again, no charge. So when i was due for maintenance, of course I came back. And I'll continue to bring my car for all my future needs.
  Helena 04/25/2019
I?ve been coming to Jeff?s for years! I trust their judgement and advice and know that my 16 yr old CLK will be repaired with the utmost care and always MBZ approved parts. And mostly, they?re all just plain NICE!
  Carol 03/28/2019
GREAT service. They go all out for their customers. My car is in great hands with Louie and Jeff,
  Phil 03/14/2019
The Real Deal. As an analog guy in a digital world, I really appreciate the kind of knowledge I found at Jeff's Mercedes.
  Rick 03/14/2019
  George 02/20/2015
Excellent job
  Carole 02/12/2015
Jeff, Louie, Todd and the guys are great mechanics. Very honest and reliable.Jeff has been my mechanic for more than 20 years. He is the reason I will always have a Mercedes. I know I can trust him to to not overcharge me, diagnose correctly and do the job well. Imagine! A mechanic with real integrity. Believe it! They are wonderful!
  Ruby 01/29/2015
Jeff's Mercedes have been taking care of my 1990 Mercedes for more than ten years now. It still purrs like a kitten. needless to say heck ya I am very very satisfied with their service.
  Ruby 01/23/2015
  Ariana 01/02/2015
Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable.
  Elizabeth 12/04/2014
Everyone was very courteous and Jeff took the extra time to make an unusual repair that would have been much more expensive at the dealership. I appreciate his honesty and diligence in making the repair and will recommend the ship to my friends.
  Dan 11/06/2014
Awesome And fair Mercedes repair!
  Elyse 10/23/2014
This place is very nice. I just got my benz fixed last week here and they did a great job. They were able to diagnose the problem accurately and fixed it within the same day. Paid for my services at 4pm. I wasn't able to get a ride to pick up my car, so I drove my other car to pay. He even parked my car on the street(paid the meter) so I could come later and get my car. I will definitely be using them again to fix my car. Very trustworthy.
  Sarkis 10/16/2014
Mercedes Benz owner ever since I got my lisence to drive and have only witnessed the professional service and customer care here. Never again my car will go to a dealerships shop
  Ben 09/22/2014
Jeff and Louie get things done! They are pros! I plan on going back to Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service!
  Michael S 09/18/2014
I have owned Mercedes-Benz automobiles for decades, and I know a good independent Mercedes repair facility when I see one. Jeff's is such a facility. I get the very same parts I would get if I took my car to a Mercedes dealer, and frankly, the repair personnel at Jeff's are vastly superior. At a Mercedes dealer, I have no idea who will be working on my car. It could be somebody they hired yesterday, or (because they are so backed-up with repair work), the dealer might have hired a mechanic who's "just passing through" Los Angeles. I thus have no knowledge of the mechanic's education or experience. But when I take my car to Jeff's, I know EXACTLY who will be working on my E-350 sport, and I know that same person worked on my car the last time and the time before that. Finally, I always know that Jeff's repair bill will always be 33% to 40% less than the Mercedes dealer. In brief, you can feel totally confident taking your Mercedes to Jeff and Louis. After all, I do!
  Mohamad 09/18/2014
great job. I am happy.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
310-479-4790
near by local auto car shop
11568 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo