We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
310-479-4790
11568 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://www.jeffsmbz.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donald 09/29/2019
Jeff and his team are always accommodating and helpful in providing great service on my vintage 190 SL Mercedes . Jeff even provided me a copy of the original manual that I had never seen ...a great help in re-educating me on how best to maintain the vehicle.
  Akira 08/29/2019
They can fix everything!
  Regina 08/22/2019
  Roy 08/20/2019
Jeff?s Mercedes Auto Service hands down the best place to get your Mercedes serviced. Louie the Service Advisor always offers great and timely customer service. It is always a pleasure to go to Jeff?s Mercedes Auto Service.
  Phil 08/08/2019
I highly recommend Jeff and Louie for any repairs or maintenance!
  Josh 07/29/2019
Recommended, will go to these guys again - best Mercedes spot in West LA that I've found. Good services, reasonable prices, flexibility and a very good customer experience. And they've got WiFi, so there's that.
  Deborah 07/25/2019
I have used Jeff's for maintenance of my 2010 Benz for several years and they are always professional and easy to deal with.
  Eliza 07/18/2019
I am very happy with Jeff?s shop. They know what they are doing
  Tom 06/27/2019
I needed an axle repair on an 09 E320 4matic wagon. The car was completed and as I drove off I noticed a consistent vibration that was new. Long story short, the part was defective. and without question, was replaced again and runs beautifully. I am new to LA and finding a new repair shop for my two Benz's is important. I feel that these guys are trustworthy and responsible. Thanks for a great job, and Louie is the best to work with.
  Gregory 06/13/2019
  Charles 05/31/2019
Louie,Jeff and Company are the greatest. The annual service is complete, comprehensive, and reasonable. AND, when my gearshift broke, they moved Heaven and earth to get my car back in service quickly for me.
  Christina 04/25/2019
These guys are the nicest and extremely fair and honest. I've taken my 2013 SLK AMG there three times now. I thought I needed major AC repairs, and they cleaned out the system for no charge the first time. They second time, they could have gouged me for new brakes, but he said I could make it another 6 months or so. Again, no charge. So when i was due for maintenance, of course I came back. And I'll continue to bring my car for all my future needs.
  Helena 04/25/2019
I?ve been coming to Jeff?s for years! I trust their judgement and advice and know that my 16 yr old CLK will be repaired with the utmost care and always MBZ approved parts. And mostly, they?re all just plain NICE!
  Carol 03/28/2019
GREAT service. They go all out for their customers. My car is in great hands with Louie and Jeff,
  Phil 03/14/2019
The Real Deal. As an analog guy in a digital world, I really appreciate the kind of knowledge I found at Jeff's Mercedes.
  Rick 03/14/2019
  George 02/20/2015
Excellent job
  Carole 02/12/2015
Jeff, Louie, Todd and the guys are great mechanics. Very honest and reliable.Jeff has been my mechanic for more than 20 years. He is the reason I will always have a Mercedes. I know I can trust him to to not overcharge me, diagnose correctly and do the job well. Imagine! A mechanic with real integrity. Believe it! They are wonderful!
  Ruby 01/29/2015
Jeff's Mercedes have been taking care of my 1990 Mercedes for more than ten years now. It still purrs like a kitten. needless to say heck ya I am very very satisfied with their service.
  Ruby 01/23/2015
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11568 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo