We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
310-479-4790
11568 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064

http://www.jeffsmbz.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 12/04/2014
Everyone was very courteous and Jeff took the extra time to make an unusual repair that would have been much more expensive at the dealership. I appreciate his honesty and diligence in making the repair and will recommend the ship to my friends.
  Dan 11/06/2014
Awesome And fair Mercedes repair!
  Elyse 10/23/2014
This place is very nice. I just got my benz fixed last week here and they did a great job. They were able to diagnose the problem accurately and fixed it within the same day. Paid for my services at 4pm. I wasn't able to get a ride to pick up my car, so I drove my other car to pay. He even parked my car on the street(paid the meter) so I could come later and get my car. I will definitely be using them again to fix my car. Very trustworthy.
  Sarkis 10/16/2014
Mercedes Benz owner ever since I got my lisence to drive and have only witnessed the professional service and customer care here. Never again my car will go to a dealerships shop
  Ben 09/22/2014
Jeff and Louie get things done! They are pros! I plan on going back to Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service!
  Michael S 09/18/2014
I have owned Mercedes-Benz automobiles for decades, and I know a good independent Mercedes repair facility when I see one. Jeff's is such a facility. I get the very same parts I would get if I took my car to a Mercedes dealer, and frankly, the repair personnel at Jeff's are vastly superior. At a Mercedes dealer, I have no idea who will be working on my car. It could be somebody they hired yesterday, or (because they are so backed-up with repair work), the dealer might have hired a mechanic who's "just passing through" Los Angeles. I thus have no knowledge of the mechanic's education or experience. But when I take my car to Jeff's, I know EXACTLY who will be working on my E-350 sport, and I know that same person worked on my car the last time and the time before that. Finally, I always know that Jeff's repair bill will always be 33% to 40% less than the Mercedes dealer. In brief, you can feel totally confident taking your Mercedes to Jeff and Louis. After all, I do!
  Mohamad 09/18/2014
great job. I am happy.
  Dale 09/04/2014
BEYOND 5 Stars!! The best car care you will find in Los Angeles and California. I have drawn a parallel that Jeff Jardine is the Randy Kramer (Racket Doctor) of cars. Both Hard working, humble, people loving, protect the little guy business owners who do the best job. There are articles about the best places to go in Los Angeles, well Jeff's Mercedes Auto service should top that list! I believe the Racket Doctor did make that list...Jeff Jardine is an incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and genuine person who will take care of you and your car. I will never go anywhere else!
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
11568 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo